Cairo University – International Branch published fees
Waslet Dahshur, 6th of October, Giza
Published programme fees · Billing basis varies by programme · 2024/2025 (historical)
2024/2025 (historical) · Billing basis varies by programme
Historical official 2024/2025 image recovered from the International Branch homepage. It concerns new first-level students, not a current 2026/2027 offer. Billing units differ: computing is EGP 1,650 per credit hour; French economics/political science has distinct autumn 2024 and spring 2025 semester amounts. Other programme rows do not explicitly state a billing period, so they are not relabelled as annual totals. No credit load or exchange rate is assumed. The French double-degree supplement and conditional merit discount require the original programme terms. The Chinese amount concerns the Egypt-based years; Years 2–3 in China have separate costs. Foreign-student tariffs and future programme availability are not inferred.
| Programme / category | Published tuition |
|---|---|
| International dentistry — new first-level entrants | 117,000 EGPBilling period not stated |
| Pet animal medicine and surgery — new first-level entrants | 37,590 EGPBilling period not stated |
| Software engineering / data science / networks and cybersecurity — each credit hour | 1,650 EGPper credit hour |
| Economics / political science in French — autumn 2024 semester | 38,169.5 EGPper term |
| Economics / political science in French — spring 2025 semester | 37,050 EGPper term |
| Mass communication in English — new first-level entrants | 44,400 EGPBilling period not stated |
| Japanese specialist translation — new first-level entrants | 38,266.2 EGPBilling period not stated |
| Arabic language, literature and culture for non-native speakers — new first-level entrants | 38,266.2 EGPBilling period not stated |
| Chinese for business — Egypt-based Years 1 and 4 qualification | 77,304.5 EGPBilling period not stated |
Published additional charges
- Computing administration — yearly
- 1,800 EGP
Official fee source · Checked 23 October 2026
Verified campus location
Loading map…
Numbers show how many campuses are in each group. Click a group or zoom in to see individual campuses, then open a campus for fees and directions. Programmes sharing a campus count once.