Canadian International College – Sheikh Zayed published fees
District 12, Continental Gardens, behind El Yasmeen Resort, Sheikh Zayed
From 34,375 EGP per year · Academic year not stated
Academic year not stated · per year
Page 2 of the guide linked from CIC’s official Tuition fees link is headed “Fees Sheikh Zayed 2026”; it does not state an academic-year span. The year remains unspecified rather than being changed to 2026/2027. Published annual amounts are based on 10 business subjects or 36 computing credits. For the dual Business programme, CAD 1,500 OR EGP 45,000 is a yearly programme charge: the two currency options are alternatives, not amounts to add together. Activities are priced at the campus, with no amount printed. New Cairo bus prices from page 1 are not applied to Sheikh Zayed. Confirm assessment and insurance applicability.
| Programme / category | Published tuition |
|---|---|
| School of Business — 10 subjects per year | 34,375 EGP |
| Computer Science — 36 credit hours per year | 44,064 EGP |
Published additional charges
- Placement test
- 3,000 EGP
- Placement re-examination
- 1,500 EGP
- Equivalency / Makasa
- 4,000 EGP
- Laboratory insurance
- 2,000 EGP
- Dual Business programme — yearly CAD option (alternative to EGP 45,000)
- 1,500 CAD
- Dual Business programme — yearly EGP option (alternative to CAD 1,500)
- 45,000 EGP
Official fee source · Checked 23 October 2026
Verified campus location
Loading map…
Numbers show how many campuses are in each group. Click a group or zoom in to see individual campuses, then open a campus for fees and directions. Programmes sharing a campus count once.