Regal Cairo International School published fees
12 Mall of Egypt Street, First 6th of October, Giza
From 3,705 GBP · Billing period not stated · Academic year not stated
Academic year not stated · Billing period not stated
The admissions page publishes these amounts without an academic year or billing period. They are not presented as verified annual tuition. Egyptian families may pay in EGP at the school's announced rate; no conversion rate is published on this page. Confirm the year, billing period and final invoice with admissions.
| Grade / stage | Published tuition |
|---|---|
| Nursery | 3,705 GBP |
| Reception | 4,450 GBP |
| Years 1–6 | 6,670 GBP |
| Years 7–9 | 7,410 GBP |
Published additional charges
- Placement test, non-refundable
- 80 GBP
- Registration, non-refundable
- 1,000 USD
Official fee source · Checked 23 October 2026
Verified campus location
Loading map…
Numbers show how many campuses are in each group. Click a group or zoom in to see individual campuses, then open a campus for fees and directions. Programmes sharing a campus count once.