The Royal British International School - RBIS published fees
Soliman El Halabi Street, El Banafseg 11, New Cairo
From 274,172 (currency not stated) per year · 2026/2027
2026/2027 · per year
The official table names 2026/2027 but does not print a currency. Its amounts are therefore explicitly shown with currency not stated; EGP is not assumed. The school’s admissions conditions describe whole-academic-year fees. Years 11 and 12 are by subject, with no numeric amount published in this sheet, so no total is invented. LFC classes share this physical campus but have a separate fee schedule and institution entry.
| Grade / stage | Published tuition |
|---|---|
| FS1–FS2 | 274,172 (currency not stated) |
| Years 1–2 | 302,414 (currency not stated) |
| Years 3–6 | 330,655 (currency not stated) |
| Years 7–9 | 358,896 (currency not stated) |
| Year 10 | 387,138 (currency not stated) |
Official fee source · Checked 23 October 2026
Verified campus location
Loading map…
Numbers show how many campuses are in each group. Click a group or zoom in to see individual campuses, then open a campus for fees and directions. Programmes sharing a campus count once.